Changing

I don’t know if it’s growing up or I’m just changing as a person. I used to love going out and meet up with friends and spend the whole day talking about parties and plans for all the holidays of the year. Going places and meet people was my thing and I loved it, but now I prefer the opposite. I like to read a lot now and I spend a lot of my time at home watching something on TV , listening to music or doing school work. I don’t hang out a lot with my friends anymore and that’s not because I’m always busy, I just don’t feel like doing the things I used to do . I prefer to do things by myself or with friends from school because i feel like we have a lot in common. I love my friends but I think I’m changing, I’m growing up.

Leave a comment

Design a site like this with WordPress.com
Get started